If submission entry is mistaken or duplicated, you can delete it. Deleted registration will be removed from submission dashboard. The state of the submission entry will be set to “Deleted”. All deleted records can be found and previewed in a Full view list (3.3 Full view).
Submission entry can be canceled from Taxation, or Deed data tab.

Figure 105 Cancel registration (Taxation tab)